WebSites of interest: 

Rewire Me - www.rewireme.com

Next Avenue - www.nextavenue.org

Life Reimagined - www.lifereimagined.aarp.org  

Life Reimagined Institute - www.institute.life reimagined.org

Action for Happiness - www.actionforhappiness.org

Mind & Life Institute - www.mindandlife.org

Retired Brains - www.retiredbrains.com

Happify-www.happify.com

New Economics Foundation: Center for Wellbeing- www.neweconomics.org/issues/entry/wellbeing

Greater Good Science Center- http//greatergood.berkeley.edu

Authentic Happiness-www.authentichappiness.sas.upenn.edu

Charter for Compassion- http://charterforcompassion.org

Daniel Goleman: emotional and social intelligence-http://danielgoleman.cinfo

Center for Courage and Renewal - www.couragerenewal.org